Study in Ogun Schools, Nigeria

NSE Announces Winners of 2007 Annual Essay Competiton


The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) has released the names of winners of its 8th Annual Essay Competition for secondary school and
tertiary institutions in Nigeria. An advert to this effect was posted on page 28 of Sunday Punch Newspaper of November 4, 2007. There were fifty winners listed for the secondary category while forty-nine were listed for tertiary category.

Winner from the state for the Secondary category are Onakoya, Toluwalope I and Akinjomo, K. Mercy O, both of Faith Academy, Ota. In the tertiary category, Adesemowo, Adetutu Mary and Soliu, Luqman both of Olabisi Onabanjo University did the state proud.

The award ceremony for winners will hold on Monday, November 12, 2007 at the Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos at 10.00am

November 7, 2007 |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar